Eight Bills Introduced to Assembly that Go After Housing Development Fees

Eight housing fee bills in the Assembly

Assembly members Rob Bonta (D-Oakland), David Chiu (D-San Francisco), Jesse Gabriel (D-Encino), Todd Gloria (D-San Diego), and Tim Grayson (D-Concord) jointly authored and announced the bills, which are designed to combat the housing crisis in California.


Navigation Highlight

Frank J. Evans Scholarship Foundation

(831) 475-0335
Navigation Highlight

WMA Member Benefits

May 2012 issue of Reporter magazine.
Navigation Highlight

WMA’s Reporter magazine

Navigation Highlight

Online Classified Ads

Navigation Highlight

Find Your Legislator